New Favorites!…

11Oct06

Heading straight into the best-selling season for most consultants – CHRISTMAS! We shiver with excitement every time we see the new catalogue. So many new products = so many new selling opportunities! Our customers, both new and seasoned, are going to love all the new stuff. No need to fight the madness at the mall, since it’s much more personal and convenient having a professional Mary Kay consultant servicing you.

So…we want to hear what YOUR favorites are!

This season’s color looks as seen in “The Look” Fall 2006:

…don’t forget to be prepared with this quarter’s PCP gift!



6 Responses to “New Favorites!…”

  1. 1 Jerra

    My favorite Mary Kay product has to be Satin Lips Lip Balm!!! I like and use most all of the product line but I just can’t live without my lip balm!! LOL

    ~Jerra:)

  2. 2 Gina

    That’s one of my essentials, too! I went on a chapstick kick for a couple of months, but I’m back. NOTHING moisturizes like our Lip Balm.

    My favorite out of the new products that have debuted in the last year is the Ultimate Mascara. I’d never worn mascara before 2004 and found it a tedious and necessary evil…LOL…but this one is the BEST. (And have you noticed how it removes so much easier than the Endless Perf?!)

    But my pick of old favorites and daily essential is the foundation. Never found my shade (the lightest!) till Mary Kay. I always had the pink face/yellow neck thing going on. No more!!! Yesssssssssssss.

    (Did everyone realize that the catalogues that mailed out have scratch-n-sniff spots for the new Spa products?? Yummy!!)

  3. 3 workingwoman

    I love the Roll Up Bag – FULL. lol

    Most recently, I love the new spa Almond set of Body Polisher and Body Souffle’. It smells delicious!!!!

  4. 4 Positively Happy

    I love, love the new even complexion essence! It is amazing, try using it on one of your hands and showing people the difference, or be brave and half your face like one director! Her freckles were amazingly lighter on one side! I’ll stick to my only one hand…:)

  5. 5 Jerra

    I agree that the Even Complexion Essence works!! I used it twice and my freckles began to fade!! But, if you know me, then you know that I have freckles ALL OVER…LOL, and I really feel like that’s a part of me and who I am so I just couldn’t see them going away…but, if you have a few or even a lot and you do want them gone…IT WORKS!!

    ~Jerra:)

  6. 6 Emerald Girl

    I’m getting in on this a little late but wanted to say that I’ve been using one of the Velvet color sets and love it. I am especially crazy about the mousse cheek color–I like the convenience of the finger application and it glides on so smooth. I can’t believe how fast this quarter’s ltd ed products sold out!


Leave a Reply

